For sponsorship, exhibition, delegate and membership enquiries please contact:

Salman Khan, Sales and Membership Specialist
Jerry Rodrigues, Sales and Membership Specialist
Email: salman@gpca.org.ae | jerry@gpca.org.ae
Telephone: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 103 or 155

For speaker and program enquiries please contact:

Anida Dcosta, Conference Producer
Email: anida@gpca.org.ae
Telephone: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 127

For marketing and media enquiries please contact:

Kathleen Rebello, Senior Marketing Specialist
Hector Aquino, Marketing Assistant
Email: kathleen@gpca.org.ae | hector@gpca.org.ae
Telephone: +9714 4510666 ext. 152 or 123

For operations enquiries please contact:

Jeffrey Briones, Senior Events Operations Specialist
Email: jeffrey@gpca.org.ae
Telephone: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 102

For all other event enquiries please contact:

Fiza Khan, Head of Events and Sales
Email: fiza@gpca.org.ae
Telephone: +9714 4510666 ext. 122