For sponsorship, exhibition, delegate and membership enquiries please contact:

Salman Khan and Adam Khan
Sales and Membership Specialist | Delegate Sales Specialist
salman@gpca.org.ae  | adam@gpca.org.ae
971 4 451 0666 ext. 103 | 155

For conference program enquiries please contact:

Anida Dcosta, Conference Producer
Email: anida@gpca.org.ae
Telephone: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 127

For marcoms enquiries please contact:

Dima Horani
Head of Marcom and Membership
dima@gpca.org.ae
971 4 451 0666 Ext 333

For all other enquiries please contact:

Fiza Khan
Head of Events and Sales
fiza@gpca.org.ae
9714 4510666 ext. 122

For registration enquiries please contact:

Jovelyn Sadoguio
Events Admin Specialist
jovelyn@gpca.org.ae
971 4 451 0666 Ext 153