For sponsorship and membership inquiries please contact:

Salman Khan Kimberley Pereira | Jerry Rodrigues
Senior Sales & Membership Consultants
Email: salman@gpca.org.ae  | kimberley@gpca.org.ae | jerry@gpca.org.ae
Telephone: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 103 | 155 | 106

For conference program and speaking inquiries please contact:

Nakul Jain
Conference Producer
Email: nakul@gpca.org.ae
Telephone: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 127

For marcoms and media partnership inquiries please contact:

Jhoanna Kilat
Communications coordinator
Email: jhoanna@gpca.org.ae
Telephone: +971 4 451 0666 Ext 151

For operations inquiries, please contact:

Abel Bajamunde
Senior Events Operations Specialist
Email: abel@gpca.org.ae
Telephone: +971 4 4510666 ext. 102

For delegate registration inquiries:

Jovelyn Sadoguio
Events Admin Specialist
Email: jovelyn@gpca.org.ae
Telephone: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 153